أدوات MT4 في مركز التداول

احصل على رؤى متبصرة قابلة للتنفيذ لدعم تداولاتك

تفخر VT MARKETS بالتشارك مع مركز التداول وتدعم قراراتك التداولية بتشكيلة شاملة من التحليلات المتبصرة. مكتبة تحليلاتنا القوية المتاحة من داخل MetaTrader تُزود متداولي اليوم بالأدوات التي يحتاجونها للنجاح في أسواق اليوم المتقلبة.

جيل ألفا

يتكون جيل ألفا من ثلاثة مؤشرات مبتكرة في MetaTrader تمثل الحالة النفسية للسوق لتساعد على التعرف على فرص التداول الجديدة ونقاط الدخول/الخروج المحتملة.

  • مشاهدات المحلل
  • الشموع اليابانية التكيفية
  • تقارب الاختلاف التكيفي

التقويم الاقتصادي

يتيح لك التقويم الاقتصادي مراقبة الأحداث التي يحتمل أن تحرك السوق وتوقعها والتعامل معها بسهولة، مع بيانات اقتصاد كلي آنية وقابلة للتطبيق. فلتر الأحداث الاقتصادية من 38 بلدًا مختلفًا بالبلد أو الأهمية المتوقعة، وتابع كل حدث آنيًا، أو الق نظرة خاطفة على الطريقة التي جرى بها الحدث خلال الأعوام الخمسة الماضية على خريطة السعر!

  • مشهد التقويم
  • رسم الفوركس البياني

الرؤية الاقتصادية

تزود الرؤية الاقتصادية لمركز التداول متداولي اليوم بالأدوات التي يحتاجونها لمراقبة الأحداث الاقتصادية المحركة للسوق وتوقعها والتعامل معها. وهي أدوات تحليل قوية قابلة للتطبيق ورسومات بيانية تفاعلية للبيانات الآنية والتأثير القوي والتقلب، تُمكِّن المتداولين من التعرف على الطريقة التي تؤثر بها الأحداث على أزواج الفوركس وتقييمها واتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة في الوقت المناسب.

  • تقلب السعر
  • اتجاه السعر

أفكار مميزة

تمكنك الأفكار المتميزة من التعرف على أفكار التداول المناسبة خلال اليوم، وتوقيت نقاط دخولك/خروجك، مع مزيج من التحليل الفني الحائز على جوائز والإعدادات القابلة للتخصيص. يمكنك تعلم التحليل الفني وماذا يعني كل نمط لسعر الأداة بسهولة، مع مجموعة سماته الفريدة التي تتميز بالشفافية.

  • اكتشف أفكارك التداولية
  • تعامل مع الأفكار التي تروقك
  • تفقد الأفكار أثناء التنقل
  • خصص إعداداتك لتفصيل أفكارك
  • تعلم التحليل الفني

افتح أدوات MT4 في مركز التداول الآن

إذا كنت عميل قائم لدى VT Markets، ما عليك سوى تمويل 1،000 دولار بحد أدنى وملء نموذج الاشتراك على اليمين.

إذا كنت جديدًا معنا، افتح حسابًا اليوم واستمتع بوصول غير محدود إلى أدوات تداول من الفئة الأولى في السوق!

Trading Central MT4 tools

Get actionable insights to support your trades

VT Markets is proud to partner with Trading Central and support your trade decisions with a comprehensive line-up of insightful analytics. Our library of robust analytics available within MetaTrader arms today’s traders with the tools they need to succeed in today’s volatile markets.

Alpha Generation

Alpha Generation consists of three innovative MetaTrader indicators that represent market psychology to assist with identifying new trade opportunities and potential entry/exit points.

  • Analyst Views
  • Adaptive Candlesticks
  • Adaptive Divergence Convergence (ADC)

Economic Calendar

With real-time, actionable macro-economic data, the Economic Calendar enables you to easily monitor, anticipate and act on potentially market-moving events. Filter the economic events of 38 different countries by country or expected significance, track each event in real-time, or take a peek at how the event played out across the past 5 years on the price chart!

  • The Calendar View
  • The FX Chart

Economic Insight

Trading Central Economic Insight arms today’s traders with the tools they need to monitor, anticipate and act on market-moving economic events. It’s actionable real-time data, powerful impact and volatility analysis tools, and interactive charting enables traders to identify and assess how events are impacting FX pairs and form timely, educated decisions.

  • Price Volatility
  • Price Direction

Forex Featured Ideas

Featured Ideas enables you to identify suitable intraday trade ideas and time your entry/exit points with a combination of award-winning technical analysis and customizable settings. With its uniquely transparent feature set, you can easily learn about technical analysis and what each pattern means for an instrument’s price.

  • Discover your trade ideas
  • Act on ideas you like
  • Check ideas on the go
  • Customize your settings to tailor your ideas
  • Learn about Technical Analysis

Unlock Trading Central MT4 tools now

If you are an existing client of VT Markets, simply fund a minimum of $1,000, and fill in the opt-in form on the right.

If you are new to us, open an account today and enjoy the unlimited access to top-tier trading tools in the market!