التنظيم

البنك الوصي

الوصي أو البنك الوصي هو مؤسسة مالية تحفظ أوراق العملاء المالية من أجل حفظها لمنع سرقتها أو ضياعها. يمكن للوصي أن يحفظ الأسهم أو الأصول الأخرى في صورة إلكترونية أو مادية. حيث أنهم مسؤولون عن سلامة الأصول والأوراق المالية التي تساوي مئات ملايين أو حتى مليارات الدولارات، يميل الوصاة إلى أن يكونوا شركات كبيرة ذات سمعة حسنة.

في VT Markets ، تحفظ أموال العملاء في حساب منفصل لدى Commonwealth Bank of Australia (CBA) المصنف بدرجة AA في أستراليا. Commonwealth Bank of Australia هو أكبر المؤسسات المالية في أستراليا برأسمال سوقي يصل إلى 120 مليار دولار وأكثر من 16 مليون عميل، ويتم تصنيفه باستمرار في قائمة أفضل 20 بنكًا من بين أكثر البنوك أمانًا في العالم.

خاضع للوائح CIMA

السلطة النقدية لجزر كايمان CIMA هي منظم الخدمات المالية الأساسي في جزر كايمان ويشرف على مجلس العملة. تدير CIMA عملة جزر كايمان، وتنظم الخدمات المالية وتشرف عليها، وتقدم مساعدة للسلطات التنظيمية في الخارج وتنصح حكومة جزر كايمان فيما يتعلق بشؤون تنظيم الخدمات المالية. إنها شركة تأسست وفقًا لقانون السلطة المالية لجزر كايمان (مراجعة 2013).

إن VT MARKETS هو اسم التداول لمجموعة Vantage International المحدودة. مجموعة Vantage International المحدودة معتمدة، وتخضع للوائح السلطة المالية لجزر كايمان CIMA وقانون أعمال الاستثمار في الأوراق المالية SIBL رقم 1383491.

يطلب المنظمون من مقدمي الخدمات المالية المرخصين تحقيق متطلبات صارمة فيما يتعلق برأس المال، بالإضافة إلى اتباع وتطبيق إجراءات داخلية تشمل إدارة المخاطر والتدريب الدوري للموظفين والامتثال المالي وإجراءات المراجعة الصارمة.

تأمين التعويض

تأمين التعويض هو صورة تكميلية لتأمين المسؤولية الخاص بمحترفين أو مزودي خدمة معينين. يقدم محترفو التأمين الاستشارة أو الخبرة أو خدمات متخصصة تأمين التعويض، المشار إليه أيضًا بتأمين مسؤولية المحترف، لا يشبه تأمين المسؤولية العام أو صور تأمين المسؤولية التجارية الأخرى التي تحمي العمل من مطالبات الأذى الجسدي أو تلف الممتلكات.

يحمي تأمين التعويض من المطالبات التي تنشأ من الإهمال الممكن أو الفشل في الأداء الذي ينتج عنه خسارة مالية أو تشابك قانوني للعميل. يمكن أيضًا للعميل الذي يعاني من خسارة أن يرفع دعوة مدنية. ردًا على ذلك، سيدفع تأمين التعويض الخاص بالمحترف تكاليف التقاضي، بالإضافة إلى أي تلفيات تقضي بها المحكمة.

تماشياً مع تنظيمنا، فإن لدى VT Markets تأمين تعويض محترف مفعل، يغطي العمل الذي يقوم به ممثلينا وموظفينا والممثلين المعتمدين.

Regulation

Custodian Bank

A custodian or custodian bank is a financial institution that holds customers’ securities for safekeeping to prevent them from being stolen or lost. The custodian may hold stocks or other assets in electronic or physical form. Since they are responsible for the safety of assets and securities worth hundreds of millions or even billions of dollars, custodians tend to be large and reputable firms.

At VT Markets, clients’ funds are held in a segregated account with Australia’s AA rated Commonwealth Bank of Australia (CBA). CBA is the largest financial institutions in Australia with a market capitalisation of $120 billion and over 16 million customers, they are constantly ranked in the top 20 list of safest banks in the world.

CIMA regulated

The Cayman Islands Monetary Authority (CIMA) is the primary financial services regulator of the Cayman Islands and supervises its currency board. The CIMA manages the Cayman Islands currency, regulates and supervises financial services, provides assistance to overseas regulatory authorities and advises the Cayman Islands government on financial-services regulatory matters. It is a corporation created pursuant to the Cayman Islands Monetary Authority Law (2013 Revision).

VT Markets is a trading name of Vantage International Group Limited. Vantage International Group Limited is authorised and regulated by Cayman Islands Monetary Authority (CIMA), Securities Investment Business LAW (SIBL) number 1383491.

Regulators require licensed financial services providers to meet strict capital requirements, as well as to follow and employ internal procedures including risk management, regular staff training, financial compliance and strict auditing procedures

Indemnity insurance

Indemnity insurance is a supplemental form of liability insurance specific to certain professionals or service providers. Insurance professionals provide counsel, expertise, or specialized services. Also referred to as professional liability insurance, indemnity insurance is nothing like general liability or other forms of commercial liability insurance that protect businesses against claims of bodily harm or property damage.

Indemnity insurance protects against claims arising from possible negligence or failure to perform that result in a client’s financial loss or legal entanglement. A client who suffers a loss can file a civil claim. In response, the professional’s indemnity insurance will pay litigation costs as well as any damages awarded by the court.

In accordance with our regulation, VT Markets have professional indemnity insurance in place which covers the work done by our representatives, employees and authorised representatives.