المنصات

منصات التداول

تطلع VT Markets دائمًا، بصفتها وسيط فوركس عالمي رائد، إلى تقديم منصات التداول الأكثر ملاءمة في السوق، للسماح لعملائنا بالتداول من أي مكان وفي أي وقت وبالطريقة التي تعجبك.

  • MetaTrader 4 للكمبيوتر الشخصي
  • MetaTrader 4 للهاتف النقال
  • WEBTRADER

ابدأ التداول الآن

في تداول سوق الفوركس،
ما الذي يجعل MetaTrader 4
ذائعة إلى هذه الدرجة؟

أصبح التداول على MT4 بهذه الدرجة من الشيوع لسبب واحد بسيط: المرونة. بغض النظر عن المكان أو الوقت الذي تحتاج فيه إلى الوصول إلى منصة MT4 الخاصة بك، تعلم أن رسومات الفوركس البيانية الخاصة ستكون دائمًا قيد أناملك.

تقدم منصة MT4 لمتداولي الفوركس أقوى منصة رسم بياني في السوق. إن MT4، المقبولة على نطاق واسع بصفتها معيار المجال في منصات تداول فوركس التجزئة، هي أشهر منصة للرسم البياني، بفارق كبير عن غيرها، موجودة اليوم.

القدرة على تخصيص الرسومات البيانية باستخدام دراسات الرسومات البيانية والمؤشرات لا تضاهى، مع، حرفيًا، عشرات آلاف الخيارات ليختار متداولو الفوركس من بينها. يعني هذا أنه بغض النظر عن نمط تداولك أو نظامه، فإن منصة MT4 لديها خيارات لتخصيص الرسومات البيانية تناسبك أنت تحديدًا.

  • تنفيذ أوامر فائق السرعة
  • متاح فرق سعر شديد الانخفاض
  • لا قيود على التداول
  • تداول ما يصل إلى 200 زوج فوركس ومؤشرات وسلع

تداول من أي مكان وفي أي وقت
على أجهزتك النقالة مع
تطبيقات الهاتف النقال MT4

تقدم VT Markets لمتداوليها تطبيقات الهاتف النقال الرسمية من MetaTrader لتمكنك من التداول من أي مكان وفي أي وقت. احصل على وصول سريع ومستقر لحساب تداول الفوركس الخاص بك عبر تطبيقات الهاتف النقال الرسمية من MetaQuotes. هذه التطبيقات متاحة على كل منصات الهواتف النقالة، بما فيها أجهزة Apple وAndroid.

شاهد الأسعار في الوقت الحقيقي ونفذ تداول الفوركس كما تفعل على منصة MetaTrader لسطح المكتب. افتح أو أغلق أو عدل أو حتى الغ الأوامر المعلقة من هاتفك مباشرة. رصيدك وتداولات الفوركس متزامنان عبر كل منصات MetaTrader، ويحدثان باستمرار.

 

دون تحميلات. تمكن من الوصول إلى
حسابك من أي متصفح ويب
مع WebTrader

احصل على إمكانية الوصول إلى WebTrader؛ منصة VT Markets السحابية الأصلية من MetaQoutes. احصل على وصول سريع ومستقر إلى حساب تداولك لدى MT4 من أي نافذة متصفح ويب قد تحتاج لأن تدير التداول منها. إن VT Markets هي وسيط الفوركس الوحيد الذي بنى تقديم MT4 الخاصة به بأكمله باستخدام نظام التداول الإيكولوجي الرسمي من MetaQuotes. يستخدم العديد من الوسطاء الآخرين حلولًا خارجية غالبًا ما تكون بطيئة ولا يعتمد عليها.

التصميم السهل لمنصة MetaQuotes WebTrader من VT Markets مطابق لإصدار سطح المكتب من MetaTrader ويتيح الوصول إلى حسابك التداولي دون الحاجة إلى تحميل المنصة أو تثبيتها على حاسبك.

أطلق WebTrader

Platforms

Trading platforms

As a world-leading forex broker, VT Markets is always looking to provide the most convenient trading platforms on the market to allow our clients to trade anywhere, anytime, and any ways you like.

  • Metatrader 4 for PC
  • Metatrader 4 Mobile
  • Webtrader

Start trading now

Trading on Forex market
what makes MetaTrader 4
so popular?

Trading on MT4 has become as popular as it has for one simple reason: Flexibility. No matter where or when you need to access your MT4 platform, you know that you will always have your forex charts at your fingertips.

The MT4 platform offers forex traders the most powerful charting platform on the market. Widely accepted as the industry benchmark in retail forex trading platforms, MT4 is by far the most popular platform for charting out there today.

The ability to customise charts using chart studies and indicators is unmatched, with literally tens of thousands of options for forex traders to choose from. This means that no matter your trading style or system, the MT4 platform has a custom charting option exactly for you.

  • Ultra-Fast Order Execution
  • Super-low spread available
  • No Restrictions on Trading
  • Trade over 200 Forex pairs, indices, commodities & CFD shares

Trade anywhere, anytime
on you mobile devices with
MT4 mobile apps

VT Markets offers its traders the official MetaTrader mobile apps, allowing you to trade anywhere, anytime. Gain fast and stable access to your Forex trading account via the official MetaQuotes mobile applications. These apps are available across all mobile platforms including both Apple and Android.

View prices in real time and place Forex trades just like you would on your desktop MetaTrader platform. Open, close, amend or even cancel pending orders straight from your phone. Your balance and Forex trades are synced across your MetaTrader platforms and kept up-to-date.

 

No downloads. Access your
account on any web browse
with Webtrader

Gain fast and stable access to your MT4 trading account from any web browser wherever you may need to manage trades from! VT Markets is one of the few Forex brokers that has built their entire MT4 offering using the official MetaQuotes trading ecosystem. Many other brokers use external solutions which are often unreliable and slow.

The VT Markets MetaQuotes WebTrader intuitive design is identical to the MetaTrader desktop version and enables access to your trading account without the need for the platform to be downloaded or installed on your computer, allowing you to manage trades wherever you have internet access, keeping you in touch with the market at all times.

Launch WebTrader