通知事项

26日 2021年7月

VT Markets 当周股指派息调整通知

尊敬的用户: 您好! 温馨提醒您,在股指现货中的成分股产生股利,分红时,VT Markets 将于派息日前一天收盘后,对持有该股指产品的账户进行派息的费用扣补。 请务必留意,目前派息调整(Divide...

19日 2021年7月

VT Markets 当周股指派息调整通知

尊敬的用户: 您好! 温馨提醒您,在股指现货中的成分股产生股利,分红时,VT Markets 将于派息日前一天收盘后,对持有该股指产品的账户进行派息的费用扣补。 请务必留意,目前派息调整(Divide...

16日 2021年7月

VT Markets 服务器升级维护通知

尊敬的用户: 您好! VT Markets致力于给客户提供更好的交易环境,于2021年07月17日(星期六) 20:00 PM 至 2021年07月18日(星期日) 00:00 AM 对内部服务器进行...

14日 2021年7月

VT Markets 新产品上线通知

尊敬的用户: 您好! VT Markets 为进一步丰富广大客户的投资选择,我们预计将上线以下交易产品,详情如下:2021年07月19日(周一)上线 XAUEUR (黄金兑欧元) 新产品交易细则如下:...

Notifications

26 July 2021
VT Markets The Adjustment Of Weekly Dividend Notification

Dear Client, Warmly reminds you that the component stocks in the stock index spot generate dividends. When dividends are distributed, VT Markets will make dividends and deductions for the clients who hold the trading products after the close of the …

19 July 2021
VT Markets The Adjustment Of Weekly Dividend Notification

Dear Client, Warmly reminds you that the component stocks in the stock index spot generate dividends. When dividends are distributed, VT Markets will make dividends and deductions for the clients who hold the trading products after the close of the …

16 July 2021
VT Markets Notification of Server Upgrade

Dear Client, As part of our commitment to providing the best reliability and service to our customers, we are planning an upgrade in our server on July 17th 2021. As a result, we will be conduct maintenance according to the …

14 July 2021
VT Markets The notification of new product launched

Dear Client, To provide our clients with a wealth of trading options, VT Markets will launch new products on July 19, 2021. The details as shown in the table below. The above data is for reference only, please refer to …