交易信号

指引你走向成功的一盏明灯

金融衍生品交易信号是以技术分析或信号提供商的交易偏好形式所提供的可执行建议。您可以选择您的信号提供商,并使用它们来帮助您决定进行交易和获利。交易信号通常可提供下列信息:

  • 可交易货币对
  • 交易方向 – 多头、空头
  • 进场点位
  • 出场点位
  • 止损点位
  • 获利点位

从可信任的来源
获取免费的MT4交易信号

互联网上有成千上万的交易信号提供者,对于初学交易者而言,很难确定哪些是“可靠的”来源。作为金融衍生品交易领先的平台,Metatrader 4早已在平台上集结了数千个交易信号提供者,所有可使用的MT4交易信号都经由测试平台开发者测试验证。

另外,VT Market的合作伙伴Trading Central可让我们的客户在拥有真实账户之后,透过客户后台直接登录,便可探索高达35,000笔以上充满交易信息的世界。

  • 使用客户管理系统取得
  • 35000+
  • 交易信号

VT Markets 精选 交易信号提供商

免责声明: VT Markets不会为客户提供自己的交易信号。任何第三方机构所提供的信号服务均不应被视为由VT Markets给予的投资建议。您依循交易信号的建议所采取的任何行为,后果皆需自行承担。

Forex signals

Lighthouse that guide
you to success

Forex Trading signals are actionable suggestions based on technical analysis or signal provider’s preferences. You can choose to your signal provider, and use them to help you decide how to trade and make profit. A forex signal will usually include information such as:

  • Currency pairs to trade
  • Trade direction – long or short
  • Entry point
  • Exit point
  • Stop loss level
  • Take profit level

Get reliable Forex signals
from a source that
you can trust

There are thousands of forex signal providers on the internet, it is really hard for traders, especially beginners to identify which ones are “reliable”. Before comitting yourself into any singnal you found online, you should be aware that as an industry-leading platform, Metatrader 4 has integrated thousands of forex signal providers on the platform, make sure you visit Metaquotes Markets and gives it a try on all the verified signals.

Alternatively, VT Market’s partnership with Trading Central also gives our clients access to the coverage of over 35,000 tradable assets directly from our Client Portal. Make sure you open a live account and give it a shot.

  • Access signals of
  • 35000+
  • Tradable assets via Client Portal

VT Markets’ preferred Forex Signal providers

Disclaimer: VT Markets do not provide its own trading signals for our clients. The signal service provided by any 3rd parties do not constitute and should not be regarded as investment advice from VT Markets. You act on the signals entirely at your own risk.