حاسبات الفوركس

قيم أرباح تداولاتك

يتخذ المتداول الجيد قرارات حكيمة دائمًا. مع أدوات حاسبة الفوركس من VT Markets يمكنك التداول كالمتداول المحترف واتخاذ قرارات أذكى والعثور على مستويات الأسعار الرئيسية باستخدامها. تُحسب كل القيم في الوقت الآني وفقًا لأسعار السوق المباشرة. انقر الزر التالي لتستخدمها:

احسب تراجع فيبوناتشي ومستويات التمديد لأي أداة في لحظة.

حاسبة فيبوناتشي
تساعد هذه الحاسبة على حساب تصحيحات وامتدادات فيبوناتشي بناءً على النقاط السعرية. وهي أداة شائعة بين المتداولين تستخدم في التعرف على مستويات الدعم والمقاومة، وتنفيذ طلبات وقف الخسارة أو الأسعار المستهدفة. ببساطة، يُستخدم فيبوناتشي بصورة أساسية في قياس كم يبلغ مقدار التراجع الذي تراجعه السوق عن حركته الأساسية. في الوقت الذي يشير فيه تصحيح فيبوناتشي إلى نطاق سعري محدد، تطبق قيم فيبوناتشي المتوقعة خارج النطاق السعري. ينشأ تصحيح فيبوناتشي بأخذ نقطتين سعريتين متطرفتين والقسمة على نسب فيبوناتشي الأساسية 23.6% و38.2% و50% و61.8% و100%.

اعثر على النقاط المحورية الأساسية وفقًا لنوعك المفضل - محاور فلور أو ووديز أو كاماريلا أو دي مارك.

حاسبة النقطة المحورية
لما ينبغي لك أن تستخدم حاسبة النقطة المحورية؟ تستخدم حاسبة النقطة المحورية في أغلب الأحيان عند تداول الأسهم والسلع. وهي تعتمد على الأسعار الأعلى والأدنى وسعر الإغلاق للجلسات السابقة. يمكنك استخدامها لتخطيط نقاط دعمك ومقاومتك في الجلسة الحالية أو الجلسات القادمة. كثيرًا ما يستخدم المتداولون هذه الأداة لتخطيط نقاط دخولهم وخروجهم لكل من أخذ الربح ووقف الخسارة.

حول عملات متعددة بناءً على أسعار صرف مباشرة في الوقت الحقيقي.

محول العملة
ستحول هذه الحاسبة عملتك المفضلة

أدر المخاطر كالمحترفين واحسب مستويات وقف الخسارة وأخذ الربح وفقًا لحجم مركزك.

مستويات وقف الخسارة/أخذ الربح
تستخدم حاسبة وقف الخسارة في تحديد المستوى السعري الذي ينبغي عليك استخدامه لطلبات وقف الخسارة/أخذ الربح، وكم عدد النقاط في كل منهما، وقيمة كل نقطة. لاستخدام حاسبتنا اختر زوج العملات الذي تتداوله، وأدخل عملة حسابك، وحجم مركزك، وسعر الفتح. اختر لتداولك شراء أم بيع، ثم أدخل مبلغ المال الذي ترغب في المخاطرة به قبل إغلاق هذ التداول.

حدد مبلغ خسارتك ومكسبك وفقًا لمستويات وقف الخسارة وأخذ الربح الخاصة بك.

الأسعار المستهدفة لوقف الخسارة/أخذ الربح
تستخدم حاسبة وقف الخسارة في تحديد المستوى السعري الذي ينبغي عليك استخدامه لطلبات وقف الخسارة/أخذ الربح، وكم عدد النقاط في كل منهما، وقيمة كل نقطة. لاستخدام حاسبتنا اختر زوج العملات الذي تتداوله، وأدخل عملة حسابك، وحجم مركزك، وسعر الفتح. اختر لتداولك شراء أم بيع، ثم أدخل مبلغ المال الذي ترغب في المخاطرة به قبل إغلاق هذ التداول.

Forex calculators

Evaluate the profit from your trades

A good trader always makes wise decisions. with VT Markets Forex calculator tools, you can trade just like the pro trader and makes smarter decisions and find the key price level by taking advantage of it. All values are calculated in real-time live market price. Click the button below to use them:

Calculate Fibonacci retracement and extension levels for any instrument in an instant.

Fibonacci calculator
This calculator will help calculate the Fibonacci retracements and extensions based on price points. This is a popular tool among traders used to identify support and resistance levels, and place stop-loss orders or target prices. Simply put, Fibonacci is primarily used to measure how far a market has retracted its primary move. While Fib Retracement refers to a specified price range, Fib Projection values are applied outside the price range. A Fibonacci retracement is created by taking 2 extreme price points and dividing by the key Fibonacci ratios of 23.6%, 38.2%, 50%, 61.8%, and 100%.

Find key pivot points based on your favourite type – Floor, Woodie’s, Camarilla, or De’Mark pivots.

Pivot point calculator
Why you should use A Pivot point Calculator A pivot point calculator is used mostly when trading equities and commodities. It is based on the High, Low and closing prices of previous sessions. You can use it to plan your support and resistance points for current or upcoming sessions. Traders often use this tool to plan their entry and exit points for both take profit and stop-loss.

Convert multiple currencies based on the real-time live exchange rates.

Currency Convertor
This calculator will convert your desired currency

Manage risk like a pro and calculate stop loss and take profit levels based on your position size.

Stop Loss/Take Profit Levels
Stop Loss Calculator is used to determining the price level you should use for Stop Loss/Take Profit orders, how many pips are in each one, and what is the value of each pip. To use our calculator select the currency pair you are trading, enter your account currency, your position size, and the opening price. Select long or short for your trade and then enter the amount of money you are willing to risk before this trade closes.

Determine your loss and profit amount based on your stop loss and take profit levels.

Stop Loss/Take Profit Targets Prices
Stop Loss Calculator is used to determining the price level you should use for Stop Loss/Take Profit orders, how many pips are in each one, and what is the value of each pip. To use our calculator select the currency pair you are trading, enter your account currency, your position size, and the opening price. Select long or short for your trade and then enter the amount of money you are willing to risk before this trade closes.