金融衍生品计算器

计算出您将从交易中赚取多少利润

一个优良交易员必须能做出明智的决定。利用VT Markets外汇计算器工具,您可以像专业交易者般在交易时做出更明智的决策,并利用它找到关键的价格水平。所有数值皆以实时实时市场价格计算。您可以直接点击下面的按钮使用各式计算器:

即时计算 斐波那契指标回调和扩展水平。

斐波那契计算器
可帮助您根据价位计算斐波那契回调和扩展。这是交易员中常用的一种工具,用于确定支撑和阻力位以及下达止损订单或目标价。简而言之,斐波那契主要用于衡量市场收回其主要走势的程度。当指标回撤指的是指定的价格范围时,指标值将应用在价格范围之外。斐波那契回撤是通过将两个极端价格点除以关键斐波那契比率23.6%,38.2%,50%,61.8%和100% 计算得出。

根据您偏好找到关键的交易枢轴点,共有「 Floor, Woodie‘s, Camarilla, or De’Mark pivots.」四样枢轴。

枢轴点计算器
枢轴点计算器枢轴点计算器通常在买卖股票和商品时使用。计算基础来自上一交易日的最高价,最低价和收盘价。您可以使用它来计划当前和未来的支撑点和阻力点。交易者经常使用此工具来计划其进场和退出点,以获利和止损。

根据实时实时汇率转换多种货币。

货币转换器
可转换您所需的货币

如专家般进行交易风险管理,并根据您的头寸规模计算止损以获取利润

止损/止盈点位
止损计算器用于确定止损/止盈订单应使用的价格点位,每点多少个点以及每个点的价值是多少。使用我们的计算器时,请先选择您要交易的货币对,输入您的账户货币,头寸大小和开仓价。选择交易方向是多头或空头,最后输入您愿意在平仓之前承担的风险金额。

根据止损并确定获利水平来计算您的损失和获利金额。止损/止盈水平

止损/止盈目标价格
止损计算器用于确定止损/止盈定单应使用的价格水平,每次多少个点以及每个点的价值是多少。使用我们的计算器时,请先选择您要交易的货币对,输入您的账户货币,头寸大小和开仓价。选择交易的多头或空头,最后输入您愿意在平仓之前承担的风险金额

Forex calculators

Evaluate the profit from your trades

A good trader always makes wise decisions. with VT Markets Forex calculator tools, you can trade just like the pro trader and makes smarter decisions and find the key price level by taking advantage of it. All values are calculated in real-time live market price. Click the button below to use them:

Calculate Fibonacci retracement and extension levels for any instrument in an instant.

Fibonacci calculator
This calculator will help calculate the Fibonacci retracements and extensions based on price points. This is a popular tool among traders used to identify support and resistance levels, and place stop-loss orders or target prices. Simply put, Fibonacci is primarily used to measure how far a market has retracted its primary move. While Fib Retracement refers to a specified price range, Fib Projection values are applied outside the price range. A Fibonacci retracement is created by taking 2 extreme price points and dividing by the key Fibonacci ratios of 23.6%, 38.2%, 50%, 61.8%, and 100%.

Find key pivot points based on your favourite type – Floor, Woodie’s, Camarilla, or De’Mark pivots.

Pivot point calculator
Why you should use A Pivot point Calculator A pivot point calculator is used mostly when trading equities and commodities. It is based on the High, Low and closing prices of previous sessions. You can use it to plan your support and resistance points for current or upcoming sessions. Traders often use this tool to plan their entry and exit points for both take profit and stop-loss.

Convert multiple currencies based on the real-time live exchange rates.

Currency Convertor
This calculator will convert your desired currency

Manage risk like a pro and calculate stop loss and take profit levels based on your position size.

Stop Loss/Take Profit Levels
Stop Loss Calculator is used to determining the price level you should use for Stop Loss/Take Profit orders, how many pips are in each one, and what is the value of each pip. To use our calculator select the currency pair you are trading, enter your account currency, your position size, and the opening price. Select long or short for your trade and then enter the amount of money you are willing to risk before this trade closes.

Determine your loss and profit amount based on your stop loss and take profit levels.

Stop Loss/Take Profit Targets Prices
Stop Loss Calculator is used to determining the price level you should use for Stop Loss/Take Profit orders, how many pips are in each one, and what is the value of each pip. To use our calculator select the currency pair you are trading, enter your account currency, your position size, and the opening price. Select long or short for your trade and then enter the amount of money you are willing to risk before this trade closes.