لماذا تختار VT Market؟

شريك، وليس مجرد منصة

“ما الذي يرغب فيه المتداولون عندما يختارون وسيط فوركس؟” – هذا هو السؤال الذي نسأله لأنفسنا باستمرار بينما ننمي VT Markets. نؤمن أن هذه العناصر هي الأساس لتعريف قيمتنا، وهي تجعلنا متاحين لتحقيق احتياجات عملائنا وتقديم خدمة استثنائية يعتمد عليها باستمرار.

فوق هذا، نرغب في بناء علامة تجارية تُعرف خارج نطاق السعر أو المنتج. نرغب في أن نكون علامة تجارية للجيل الجديد من المتداولين نعرف ما يحتاجه عملاؤنا، ونحن مرنون لنتغير. نحن منصة تداول للجيل القادم، مرتفعة الطاقة، ومرنون من أجلك وبجانبك مباشرة عندما تحتاج إلينا.

نحن إلى جوارك في رحلتك التداولية

سواء أكنت تبدأ أم كنت تتداول لسنوات، يحمي فريقنا ظهرك. إن منصتنا معك أثناء التنقل وفريق خدمة عملائنا ستكون بجانبك مباشرة في كل خطوة في الطريق. ومع نموك سننمو نحن أيضًا. قد يكون منافسينا أكبر منا، إلا أن هذا يجعلهم أبطأ في التغيير. لدينا طاقة شركة ناشئة، ودعم منصة تداول كبرى. تحقق من السبب الذي يجعل VT Markets خيارك الصحيح:

  • فتح حساب مباشر في أقل من 5 دقائق
  • رافعة تصل إلى 500:1
  • تداول أكثر من 200 أصل
  • مكافأة تداول إضافية متاحة
  • بوابة إدارة حساب قوية
  • مجمع سيولة عميق
  • يؤمّنها العديد من المنظمين وحساب منفصل

ابدأ التداول الآن

Multi-award winners

نفخر بحصولنا على جوائز لتقديم أفضل دعم عملاء وأفضل منصة تداول، ونسعى لمواصلة التميز في كل الفئات في المستقبل.

Why choose VT Markets

A partner, not just a platform

“What it is that traders want when choosing a Forex broker?” – That is question we keep asking ourselves when we build up VT Markets. We believe that these elements are the core to define the value of us, and make us available to fulfil the needs of our clients and to deliver an exceptionally reliable service continuously.

On top of that, We want to build a brand known beyond price or product. We want to be a brand for a next generation of traders. We know just what our customers need, and we are flexible to change. We are a high energy, next gen trading platform, flexible to you and right by your side when you need us.

We are right beside you
on your trading journey

Whether you’re just starting out or have been trading for years, our team have your back. Our platform is with you on the go and our ustomer service teams will be right by your side every step of the way. As you grow we will too. While our competition might be bigger than us, that makes them slow to change. We have the energy of a start up but the backing of a major trading platform. Check out why VT Market is your right choice:

  • Live account open under 5 minutes
  • Leverage up to 500:1
  • Trade over 200+ assets
  • Extra trading bonus available
  • Powerful account management portal
  • Deep liquidity pool
  • Sercured by mutiple regulators & segragated account

Start trading now

Multi-award winners

We’re proud to be recognized for delivering the best customer support and trading platform awards, and aim to continue to excel across all categories in the future.